Big Impact University Calendar

Big Impact University courses are in blue.

MAY 2018

May 2 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

May 7 How To Create a ROCKIN Signature Talk” Virtual Masterclass 12-1pm CDT/ 10-11am PDT

May 8 Accountability Call Zoom Video 12-12:40pm PDT/2-3:40pm CDT

May 9 Membership Call Zoom Video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

May 16  Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

May 21-23 Presence and Profitability

May 29 How To Create a ROCKIN Signature Talk” Virtual Masterclass 4-5:30pm CDT/ 2-3:30pm PDT

May 31 “Rock Star Speaker” Virtual VIP Day 4pm-8pm CDT Pre registration required

 

JUNE 2018

June 6 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

June 12 Accountability Call Zoom Video 12-12:40pm PDT/2-3:40pm CDT

June 13 Membership Call Zoom Video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

June 20 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

June 21-23 Money Machine Mastermind Live Event RSVP required

 

JULY 2018

July 2 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

July 10 Accountability Call Zoom Video 12-12:40pm PDT/2-3:40pm CDT

July 11 Membership Call Zoom Video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

July 13 “Rock Star Speaker” Virtual VIP Day 11am-2pm CDT Pre registration required

July 18-20 Skill Drills Gone Wild RSVP required

July 25 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

 

AUGUST 2018

Aug 1 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

Aug 8 Membership Call Zoom Video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

Aug 14 Accountability Call Zoom Video 12-12:40pm PDT/2-3:40pm CDT

Aug 15 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

Aug 23 Speaking Gig “Get It Done” Virtual Bootcamp 11am-5pm CDT/9am-3pm PDT Pre registration required

 

SEPTEMBER 2018

Sept 5 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

Sept 11 Accountability Call Zoom Video 12-12:40pm PDT/2-3:40pm CDT

Sept 12 Membership Call Zoom Video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

Sept 19 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

 

OCTOBER 2018

Oct 3 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

Oct 9 Accountability Call Zoom Video 12-12:40pm PDT/2-3:40pm CDT

Oct 10 Membership Call Zoom Video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

Oct 17 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CDT/ 2:30-4pm PDT

 

NOVEMBER 2018

Nov 2-4 Big Impact Experience – Speaker Immersion Weekend

Nov 7 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CST/ 2:30-4pm PST

Nov 13 Accountability Call Zoom Video 12-12:40pm PST/2-3:40pm CST

Nov 14 Membership Call Zoom Video 4:30-6pm CST/ 2:30-4pm PST

Nov 21 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CST/ 2:30-4pm PST

 

DECEMBER 2018

Dec 5 Support Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CST/ 2:30-4pm PST

Dec 11 Accountability Call Zoom Video 12-12:40pm PST/2-3:40pm CST

Dec 12 Membership Call Zoom video 4:30-6pm CST/ 2:30-4pm PST

Dec 13-14-15  Money Machine Mastermind Live Event